Health & Social Care Courses

All of our Health and Social Care Courses lead to either an Accredited Certificate of Achievement or an Ofqual Regulated Qualification. Any courses leading to a regulated qualification will have (RQF) within the course name (RQF replaces the older NVQ qualification). The qualification will have a level (e.g. Level 2 or Level 3), and will also be an Award, Certificate or Diploma depending on the total qualification time, or the credits gained with the qualification. You can find information on levels from the qualification page of our website.


We have popular online CACHE Health & Social Care Courses, neither of which requires a placement, but lead to either a CACHE Level 2 Certificate or a CACHE Level 2 Extended Diploma Qualification. Students who already work in a health & social care setting or who can arrange a voluntary placement should consider the Care - Level 2 Diploma (RQF) Course or the Adult Care - Level 3 Diploma (RQF) Course which both lead to vocational qualifications. We also offer the End of Life Care – Level 3 Certificate (RQF) Course which is available for those who want to increase their knowledge of palliative care.


We also offer a range of courses designed to offer the knowledge and understanding of different health and social care subjects, and which will lead to an Accredited Certificate of Completion. These courses are ideal as introductory courses for those contemplating a new career in this rewarding sector, or those who want to learn more about health and social care subjects.

Sort By
  • Low to High
  • High to Low
  • A to Z
  • Z to A
  • New In
You've viewed 18 of 18 products